The ILO's Green Jobs Global Team

The ILO works through a team of specialists at headquarters and in the field offices. Beyond the green jobs specialists, a Global Green Jobs Network engages technical specialists in other policy areas to promote environmental sustainability in the context of Decent Work.

Contact information | 08 April 2016
Programme's global inbox
Geneva Headquarters
  1. Moustapha Kamal Gueye - Unit Head, Green Jobs Programme (GREEN)
  2. Camilla Roman - Policy Specialist (GREEN)
  3. Monica Castillo - Senior Technical Specialist (GREEN)
  4. Marek Harsdorff - Technical Officer (GREEN)
  5. Tahmina Mahmud - Junior Programme Technical Officer (GREEN)
  6. Mette Grangaard Lund - Junior Professional Officer (GREEN)
  7. Sarah Gondy - Junior Professional Officer (GREEN)
  8. Mangeye Terumalai - Administrative Assistant (GREEN)
  9. Karuna Pal - Head, Programming, Partnerships & Knowledge-Sharing Unit (SOCPRO)
  10. Martin Oelz - Senior Specialist, Equality and Non-Discrimination (GED)
  11. Jean-François Klein - Senior Administrator (EMPLOYMENT)
  12. Michelle Leighton - Branch Chief (MIGRANT)
  13. Catherine Saget - Senior Technical Specialist and Team Leader (RESEARCH)
  14. Manal Azzi - Senior Specialist on Occupation Safety and Health (LABADMIN/OSH)
  15. Lene Olsen - Senior Programme and Operations Specialist (ACTRAV)
  16. José Luis Viveros Añorve - Employers' Activities Officer (ACTEMP)
  17. Casper Edmonds - Head, Manufacturing, Mining and Energy Unit (SECTOR/MME)
  18. Pawel Gmyrek Senior Operations and Policy Analysis Officer (DDG/FOP)
  19. Massimiliano La Marca - Senior Technical Specialist (MULTILATERALS)
  20. Valter Nebuloni - Unit Head, Youth Employment (YEP)
  21. Susana Puerto Gonzalez - Research and Technical Specialist (EMPLAB)
  22. Peter Rademaker - Unit Head, Development Partners Relations (DPRU)
  23. Githa Roelans - Unit Head, MNE and Enterprise Engagement (MULTI)
  24. Valentina Stoevska - Senior Statistician (STATISTICS)
  25. Olga Strietska-Ilina - Senior Specialist, Skills and Employability (SKILLS)
  26. Mito Tsukamoto - Branch Chief (DEVINVEST)
  27. Elma Meijboom - Junior Professional Officer (DPRU)
  28. Simel Esim - Unit Head (COOP)
  29. Adam Bowers - Planning and Coordination Officer (DCOMM)
  30. Patricia Richter - Senior Technical Officer (SFU)
  1. Fayçal Siddkou Boureima - Technical Specialist (Abidjan)
  2. Roberto Pes - Senior Specialist, Enterprise Development and Job Creation (Senegal)
  3. Alice Vozza - Skills and Lifelong Learning Specialist (South Africa)
  4. Jens Dyring Christensen - Senior Specialist, Enteprise Development and Job Creation (South Africa)
  5. Matilda Dahlquist - Junior Professional Officer (South Africa)
  6. Jealous Chirove - Employment Specialist (Tanzania)
  7. Rukia Lukanza - National Project Coordinator (Tanzania)
Asia and the Pacific
  1. Cristina Martinez - Senior Specialist, Environment and Decent Work (Thailand)
  2. Jie Zhou - National Project Manager (China)
  3. Shahabuddin Khan - Programme Officer (Bangladesh)
  4. Georgina Pascual - National Project Coordinator (Philippines)
  5. Hideki Kagohashi - Specialist, Enterprise Development (Philippines)
Arab States
  1. Shaza Ghaleb Jondi - Chief Technical Adviser (Lebanon)
  1. Carolina Ferreira - Technical Officer, Environment and Decent work for Latin America and the Carribean (San Jose)
  2. Alvaro Ramirez Bogantes - Specialist, Sustainable Enterprises, Skills Development (Costa Rica)
  3. Christoph Ernst - Specialist, Employment and Productive Development (Argentina) 
  1. Fleur Rondelez - Communication and Information Management Asssistant (Belgium)
  2. Daniel Smith - Liaison and Research/Programming Officer (Europe)
  3. Linda Deelen - Manager ITC-ILO (Turin)