ILO media contacts

Contacto | 14 de febrero de 2020

Geneva Headquarters

  • Ms. Sophy Fisher (English)
    Tel: +41 22 799 7946 - Email: fisher@ilo.org

Africa

  • Ms. Jennifer Patterson (English) Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
    Tel: +225 6942 8689 - Email: patterson@ilo.org

Arab states

  • Ms. Salwa Kanaana (English, Arabic) Beirut, Lebanon
    Tel: +961 1 752 400, Ext. 117 - Email: kanaana@ilo.org

Asia and the Pacific

  • Ms. Laetitia Dard (English, French) Bangkok, Thailand
    Tel: +66 2 288 2482 - Email: dard@ilo.org

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

  • Ms. Olga Bogdanova (English, Russian) Moscow, Russia
    Tel: +7 495 933 08 10 - Email: moscow@ilo.org

Europe

  • Ms. Marie-France Auer (English, French) Geneva, Switzerland
    Tel: +41 22 799 8820 - Email: auerf@ilo.org

Latin America

  • Mr. Luis Córdova (Spanish, English) Lima, Peru
    Tel: +51 1 615 0386, +51 989 301 246 - Email: cordova@ilo.org

United States

  • Ms. Andrea Cuba Sanchez (English) Washington D.C., USA
    Tel: +1 202 617 3954 - Email: sanchezcuba@ilo.org