Committee on Accountability

The Committee on Accountability reports to the Director-General through the Treasurer and Financial Comptroller. The Committee makes recommendations on cases of fraud, presumption of fraud and attempted fraud, as well as of dishonesty, negligence or disregard of established Office procedures or directives which resulted or could have resulted in financial or other loss to the Office or damage to its property.

The Committee is composed as follows:
  • Mr H. Guido, Chairperson
  • Ms B. Sosic, representative from the Financial Management Department
  • Ms F. O’Neill, representative from the Human Resources Development Department
  • Ms R. Koskenmäki, representative from the Office of the Legal Adviser
  • Ms A. Zhang, Secretary of the Committee