Member States which have not yet ratified or accepted the Instrument of Amendment to the ILO Constitution, 1986

(by region) (as of 29 December 2023)

Americas		
Antigua and Barbuda	Dominican Republic	Saint Kitts and Nevis
Bahamas	El Salvador	Saint Lucia
Belize	Guyana	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bolivia, Plurinational State of	Haiti	United States of America
Brazil	Jamaica	Uruguay
Canada	Nicaragua	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Dominica	Paraguay	
Europe		
Armenia	Israel	United Kingdom
Bulgaria	Kazakhstan	Uzbekistan
Czechia	Kyrgyzstan	
Estonia	Latvia	
France	Lithuania	
Georgia	Russian Federation	
Germany	Slovakia	
Greece	Tajikistan	
Asia and the Pacific		
Afghanistan	Maldives	Tonga
Australia	Marshall Islands	Tuvalu
China	Nepal	Vanuatu
Fiji	Oman	Viet Nam
Iran, Islamic Republic of	Palau	Yemen
Japan	Papua New Guinea	
Kiribati	Solomon Islands	
Korea, Republic of	Syrian Arab Republic	
Lebanon	Timor-Leste	