REFRAME List of Contacts

Name

Role

Email

Ms Maria Gallotti

Chief Technical Advisor, Geneva, Switzerland

gallotti@ilo.org

Mr Jesse Mertens

Technical Officer, Colombo, Sri Lanka

mertens@ilo.org

Ms Clara Van Panhuys

Technical Officer, Geneva, Switzerland

vanpanhuys@ilo.org

Ms Eliza Marks

Technical Officer, Geneva, Switzerland

marks@ilo.org

Ms Hélène Bohyn

Technical Officer, Geneva, Switzerland

bohyn@ilo.org

Ms Audrey Goetz

Administration and Finance Assistant, Geneva, Switzerland

goetz@ilo.org

Ms Ana Maria Méndez

National Project Coordinator for Guatemala, Guatemala City, Guatemala

mendeza@ilo.org

Ms Noémie Razafimandimby

National Project Coordinator for Madagascar, Antananarivo, Madagascar

razafimandimby@ilo.org

Ms Munawar Sultana

National Project Coordinator for Pakistan, Islamabad, Pakistan

msultana@ilo.org

Ms Georgina Vázquez de Los Reyes

National Programme Officer for Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
(On maternity leave until October 2019)

vazquezg@ilo.org