ILO media contacts

Contact information | 17 August 2012

Geneva Headquarters

  • Mr. Hans von Rohland (English, French, German); | Tel: +41 22 799 7916 | Email: rohland@ilo.org
  • Mr. Jean-Luc Martinage (English, French); | Tel: +41 22 799 8046 | Email: martinage@ilo.org
  • Africa

    • Mr. Guebray Berhane (English, French); Addis Ababa, Ethiopia | Tel: +251 11 54 44 415 Email: guebray@ilo.org

    Arab states

    • Ms Salwa Kanaana (English, Arabic); Beirut, Lebanon | Tel: +961 1 752 400, Ext. 117 | Email: kanaana@ilo.org

    Asia and the Pacific

    • Ms. Sophy Fisher (English); Bangkok, Thailand | Tel: +66 2 288 2482 | Email: fisher@ilo.org

    Eastern Europe and Central Asia

    • Ms. Olga Bogdanova (English, Russian); Moscow, Russia | Tel: +7 495 933 08 10 | Email: Moscow@ilo.org

    Europe

    • Mr. Stefan Giffeler (English, German); Berlin, Germany | Tel: +49 30 28 04 08 60 | Email: giffeler@ilo.org

    Latin America

    • Mr. Luis Córdova (Spanish, English); Lima, Peru | Tel: +51 1 615 03 86, +51 989 301 246 | Email: cordova@oit.org.pe

    United States

    • Mr. Kevin Cassidy (English); New York |Tel: +1 212 697 0150, Ext. 110 | Email: cassidy@ilo.org
    • Ms. Andrea Cuba Sanchez (English); Washington, D.C. | Tel: +1 202 617 3954 | Email: sanchezcuba@ilo.org