ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
Promoting jobs, protecting people
ILO home > About the ILO > Resources for journalists > ILO media contacts ...

ILO media contacts

Contact information | 17 August 2012

Geneva Headquarters

  • Mr. Hans von Rohland (English, French, German) - Tel: +41 22 799 7916 - rohland@ilo.org
  • Mr. Jean-Luc Martinage (English, French) - Tel: +41 22 799 8046 - martinage@ilo.org

Africa

  • Mr. Guebray Berhane (English, French), Addis Ababa, Ethiopia - Tel: +251 11 54 44 415 - guebray@ilo.org

Arab states

  • Ms. Reham Rached (English, Arabic), Beirut, Lebanon - Tel: +961-1-752400 EXT 108 - rached@ilo.org

Asia and the Pacific

  • Ms. Sophy Fisher (English), Bangkok, Thailand  - Tel: +66 2 288 2482 - fisher@ilo.org

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

  • Ms. Olga Bogdanova (English, Russian), Moscow, Russia - Tel: +7 495 933 08 10 - Moscow@ilo.org

Europe

  • Mr. Stefan Giffeler (English, German), Berlin, Germany - Tel: +49 30 28040860 - giffeler@ilo.org

Latin America

  • Mr. Luis Córdova (Spanish, English), Lima, Peru - Tel: +511 6150386, +51 989301246 - cordova@oit.org.pe

United States

  • Mr. Kevin Cassidy (English), New York - Tel: +1 212.697.0150 EXT 110 - cassidy@ilo.org
  • Ms. Andrea Cuba Sanchez (English), Washington D.C. - Tel: +1 202 617 3954 - sanchezcuba@ilo.org
A A+A++  Print  Email
close

Email

ILO media contacts

To

Email address:
Separate multiple addresses with a comma (,)

Your details:

Your Name:
Your Email:
Send
Share this content
Skip to top
© 1996-2014 International Labour Organization (ILO) | Copyright and permissions | Privacy policy | Fraud alert | Disclaimer