Team at headquarters

Gender, Equality and Diversity & ILOAIDS Branch (GED & ILOAIDS)

Ms. Shauna Olney

Ms. Emanuela Pozzan
Senior Specialist, Gender Equality

Ms. Adrienne Cruz
Senior Gender Specialist

Mr. Umberto Cattaneo

Ms. Valentina Beghini
Technical Officer Gender

Mr. Esteban Tromel
Senior Disability Specialist

Mr. Eric Carlson
Disability Specialist

Mr. Jurgen Menze
Disability Inclusion Officer

Mr. Martin Oelz
Senior Specialist on Equality and Non-Discrimination

Mr. Kofi Amekudzi
Technical Officer, UNAIDS Focal Point

Ms. Olga Gomez Alcazar
Junior Technical Officer

Ms. Brigitte Zug-Castillo
Senior Advisor

Mr. Syed Mohammad Afsar
Communications, including website

Ms. Ilka Schoellmann
Technical Specialist on Equality and Non-Discrimination

ILO Gender Network

Director-General’s Office (CABINET)

Ms. Audrey Esposito (Gender Coordinators team member)

Reporting to the Director-General (DGREPORTS)

Office of the Legal Adviser (JUR) Ms. Giovanna Beaulieu
Mr. Tilmann Geckeler

Treasurer and Financial Comptroller (TR/CF)

Procurement Bureau (PROCUREMENT)
Ms. Francis Paola Burga Bravo De Rueda
Mr. Walter Grandpré

Bureau for Employers’ Activities (ACT/EMP)
Ms. Jae-Hee Chang

Bureau for Workers’ Activities (ACTRAV)
.                               (Gender coordinators team member)

Evaluation Office (EVAL)
Ms. Naomi Asukai (Gender Coordinators team member)
Ms Patricia Vidal Hurtado

Internal Audit and Oversight Office (IAO)
Mr. Anthony Watson

ILO Office, Washington D.C.
Ms. Andrea Cuba Sanchez

Policy Portfolio

Research Department (RESEARCH)
Ms. Dorothea Hoehtker (Gender Coordinators team member)

Department of Statistics (STATISTICS)
Ms. Marie-Claire Sodergren (Gender Coordinators team member)
Ms. Monica Castillo (Alternate Gender Coordinators team member)

International Labour Standards Department (NORMES)
Ms. Lisa Tortell

Application of Standards Branch (APPL)
Mr. Pierre-François Recoing

Freedom of Association (LIBSYND)
Mr. Samir Koufane

Employment Policy Department (EMPLOYMENT)
Skills and Employability Branch (SKILLS)
Mr. Kazutoshi Chatani

Development and Investment Branch (DEVINVEST)
Ms. Maria Teresa Gutierrez (Alternate Gender Coordinator)

Employment and Labour Markets Branch (EMPLAB)
Ms. Valeria Esquivel

Enterprises Department (ENTERPRISES)
Multinational Enterprises and Enterprise Engagement Unit (MULTI)
Ms. Annie Van Klaveren (Gender Coordinator)

Small Enterprises Unit
Ms. Sabrina de Gobbi

Cooperatives Unit (COOP)
Mr. Guy Tchami (Alternate Gender Coordinator)

Social Finance Unit (SFU)
Ms. Lisa Morgan

Green Jobs Unit

Social Protection Department (SOCPRO)
Ms. Christina Behrendt

Public Finance, Actuarial and Statistics Services Branch (SOC/PFACTS)
Ms. Cristina Lloret

Governance and Tripartism Department (GOVERNANCE)
Labour Administration, Labour Inspection and Occupational Safety and Health Branch (LABADMIN/OSH)
Ms. Yuka Ujita

Better Work Branch (BETTERWORK)
Ms. Arianna Rossi

Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work Branch (FPRW)
Ms. Lisa Wong (Gender Coordinator)

Social Dialogue and Tripartism Unit (DIALOGUE)
Ms. Caroline O'Reilly

Labour Law and Reform Unit

Conditions of Work and Equality Department (WORKQUALITY)
Inclusive Labour Markets, Labour Relations and Working Conditions Branch (INWORK)
Mr. Naj Ghosheh

Labour Migration Branch (MIGRANT)
Ms. Maria Gallotti

Sectoral Activities Department (SECTOR)
Rural Economy and Related Sectors
Mr. Waltteri Katajamaki (Gender Coordinator team member)

Public and Private Services Unit (SERVICES)
Mr. Oliver Liang (Alternate Gender Coordinator)

Management and Reform Portfolio

Internal Services and Administration Department (INTSERV)
Facilities Management Branch (FACILITIES)
Mr. Raynald Dubuis

Document Production Branch (PRODOC)
Mr. José A. Garcia

Information and Technology Management Department (INFOTEC)
Information Management Services Branch (IMS)
Ms. Richelle Van Snellenberg
Ms. Hala El-Gohary

Ms. Yoshie Ichinohe (Gender Coordinators team member)

Human Resources Development Department (HRD)
Talent Management Branch (HR/TALENT)
Mr. Alex Aziz (Gender Coordinators team member)

Official Meetings, Documentation and Relations Department (RELMEETINGS)
Official Documentation Branch (OFFDOC)
Ms. Simar Proust

Official Relations and Meetings Branch (RELOFF)
Ms. Angelika Muller (Gender Coordinators team member)

Department of Communication and Public Information (DCOMM)
Ms. Rosalind Yarde

Field Operations and Partnerships Portfolio

International Training Centre (ITC-ILO)
Ms. Benedetta Magri (Gender Coordinators team member)
Ms. Johanne Lortie (Alternate Gender Coordinators team member)

Europe and Central Asia (EUROPE)
Mr. Daniel Smith

Partnerships and Field Support Department (PARDEV)
Ms. Ester Gomez (Gender Coordinators team member

Multilateral Cooperation Department (MULTILATERALS)
Ms. Kirsten Schapira-Felderhoff (Gender Coordinators team member)

ILO Staff Union (SYNDICAT)
Ms. Indira Bermudez Aguilar

International Social Security Association (ISSA)
Ms. Maribel Ortiz