Government group of the ILO Governing Body

For the period July 2022-June 2023


  • H.E. Ms Katharina Stasch (Germany)


  • H.E Ms Julia Imene-Chanduru (Namibia)

Regional Coordinators

  • Africa: Mr Ottman Samsame (Morocco)
  • Asia and the Pacific: Ms Cheryl Daytec (Philippines) 
  • Americas: Ms Maria Fernanda Forero Ramirez (Colombia)
  • Eastern Europe: Ms Urška Draksler (Slovenia)
  • Western Europe: Ms Thérèse Boutsen (Belgium)
  • IMEC: Ms Helene Mayrand (Canada)