Decision concerning the composition of the Commission of Inquiry appointed to consider the complaint concerning non-observance by Myanmar of Conventions Nos 29 and 87

Record of decisions | 13 June 2022
The Governing Body appointed the following persons to serve on the Commission of Inquiry: Judge Raul Cano Pangalangan (Philippines) as Chairperson; and Judge Dhaya Pillay (South Africa) and Dr Faustina Pereira (Bangladesh) as members.

(GB.345/INS/5/2(Add.1), parragraph 3)