Regional Team

Africa

North AfricaKholoud Al-Khaldi
(Enterprise Specialist)
alkhaldi@ilo.org
Central AfricaRoberto Pes
(Enterprise Specialist)
pes@ilo.org
Southern and East AfricaJens Dyring-Christensen
(Senior Enterprise Specialist)
dyring@ilo.org
West AfricaCheickh Badiane
(Enterprise Specialist)
badiane@ilo.org

Americas
 

Andean CountriesJohn Bliek
(Senior Enterprise Specialist)
bliek@ilo.org
Central AmericaÁlvaro Ramírez-Bogantes
(Enterprise Specialist)
ramirez-bogantes@ilo.org
The CaribbeanKelvin Sergeant
(Enterprise Specialist)
sergeant@ilo.org
South Cone of Latin AmericaMichael Axmann
(Skills and Enterprise Specialist)
axmann@ilo.org

Arab States

Arab States           Rania Bikhazi
(Enterprise Specialist)
bikhazi@ilo.org

Asia

Asia and the Pacific  Charles Bodwell
(Senior Enterprise Specialist)
bodwell@ilo.org
South AsiaEva Majurin
(Enterprise Specialist)
Anandan Menon
(Programme Officer)
majurin@ilo.org

anandan@ilo.org

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Eastern Europe and Central AsiaFredy Guayacán                                    
(Enterprise Specialist)
guayacan@ilo.org

Headquarters

Switzerland                 SIYB Global Coordination Teamsiyb@ilo.org