Gender Equality Masterclass: Boosting your organizational performance by advancing equal opportunities powered by SCORE Training

This Gender Equality Masterclass is based on the belief that modern workplaces need to continuously adapt and improve to promote equal opportunities for men and women. It is aimed to help SMEs to understand the business case for gender equality and discover the harmful ways in which gender norms affect business productivity and performance. This 8-part series brings together global research and expertise to identify what needs changing and how, and offers practical solutions and tools to promote voice equality, inclusive hiring, equal pay, safe work climate, gender-inclusive OSH practices, and work-life integrity in order to ensure gender-inclusive and diverse workplaces.

Dragan Radicradic@ilo.org
Head of SME Unit
Marlen de la Chaux
delachaux@ilo.org 
Technical Expert, SME Productivity and Decent Work
Cheryl Chanchany@ilo.org
Junior Technical Officer, SME Productivity and Decent Work
Fernando Cure Martinezmartinezcure@ilo.org
Technical Expert, MSMEs and Entrepreneurship Ecosystems
Luana Ayalaayalal@ilo.org
Technical Officer, Enterprise Development and MSME Resilience
Stephan Ulrichulrich@ilo.org
Program Manager, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Na Eun Munmunn@ilo.org
Technical Specialist, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Luca Fedifedi@ilo.org
Employment Specialist, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Norma Potterpotter@ilo.org
Communications Specialist, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Ana Podjaninpodjanin@ilo.org
Junior Technical Officer, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Kabeza Kalumiyakalumiya@ilo.org
Administrative Assistant, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems
Nadège Benzbenz@ilo.org
Administrative Assistant, SME Unit
Valérie Ziebazieba@ilo.org
Administrative Assistant, SME Unit



Date issued: 08 April 2022 |