SME Productivity and Working Conditions Team

The SME Productivity and Working Conditions team operates through a central team located in Geneva, Switzerland with colleagues based in core programme countries.

SCORE / Productivity Ecosystems

 
Stephan Ulrich, Program Manager, SCORE and Productivity Ecosystems ulrich@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Na Eun Mun, Technical Specialist munn@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Luca Fedi, Employment Specialist fedi@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Ana Podjanin, Junior Technical Officer podjanin@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Norma Potter, Communications Specialist potter@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Kabeza Kalumiya, Administrative Assistant kalumiya@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland

Productivity and Working Conditions

 
Marlen De la Chaux, Technical Officer, Productivity and Working Conditions

delachaux@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland
Cheryl Chan, Junior Technical Officer chany@ilo.org
Geneva, Switzerland

Productivity Ecosystems for Decent Work - South Africa

Nii Moi Thompson, National Project Coordinator thompsonn@ilo.org
Pretoria, South Africa
Chriselda Tabane, Finance and Administrative Assistant tabane@ilo.org
Pretoria, South Africa

Productivity Ecosystems for Decent Work - Viet Nam

Gulmira Asanbaeva, Project Manager asanbaeva@ilo.org
Hanoi, Viet Nam
Hoang Phung Duc, National Project Officer - Enterprise Development duchoang@ilo.org
Ho Chi Min City, Viet Nam
Van Nguyen Thi Le, National Project Coordinator - Employment Policy vannguy@ilo.org
Ho Chi Min City, Viet Nam
Mai Nguyen Thi Hong, Project Assistant main@ilo.org
Hanoi, Viet Nam

Productivity Ecosystems for Decent Work - Ghana

Onoma Asiedu, National Project Coordinator asiedu@ilo.org 
Accra, Ghana
Christiana Nana Owusu, Administrative Assistant owusuc@ilo.org
Accra, Ghana

SCORE Bolivia

 
Chandni Lanfranchi, Technical Officer, SME development and formalization lanfranchi@ilo.org
La Paz, Bolivia
Carla De Gumucio, National Project Officerdegumucio@ilo.org
La Paz, Bolivia
Grecia Mitru, Project Assistant mitru@ilo.org
La Paz, Bolivia

SCORE Ethiopia

Teklu Kidane, National Project Coordinator kidane@ilo.org
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Arega Bekele, Administrative & Finance Assistant bekele@ilo.org
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

SCORE Myanmar

Aye Pearl Hlaing , National Project Coordinator hlaingap@ilo.org
Yangon, Myanmar

SCORE Tunisia

Aymen Chahloul, National Project Coordinator chahloul@ilo.org
Tunis, Tunisia
Mustapha Ayech, Administrative & Finance Assistant ayech@ilo.org
Tunis, Tunisia

ILO contacts where SCORE Training is also offered
For other countries not listed below, please contact: scoreglobal@ilo.org

Egypt

Nashwa Belal belal@ilo.org
Cairo, Egypt
Racha Elassy  elassy@ilo.org
Cairo, Egypt

 Pakistan

Caroline Bates bates@ilo.org 
Islamabad, Pakistan

 South Africa

Jens Christensen dyring@ilo.org
Pretoria, South Africa

 Turkey

Fatma GELIR UNAL gelir@ilo.org 
Ankara, Turkey

 Zimbabwe

Tafadzwa Chirinda chirinda@ilo.org 
Harare, Zimbabwe

India

 
Sudipta Bhadra, National Programme Manager bhadra@ilo.org
New Delhi, India